Search
Generic filters
Exact matches only

Excellence in all we do

Our Staff

Classroom Teachers

Name Division Grade Email
Mr. Fox Division 1 Grade 6/7 mfox@sd46.bc.ca
Ms. Galloway Division 2 Grade 6/7 cgalloway@sd46.bc.ca
Ms. Shaw Division 3 Grade 5/6 rshaw@sd46.bc.ca
Mrs. Campbell Division 4 Grade 4/5 ccampbell@sd46.bc.ca
Ms. Whale Division 5 Grade 3/4 jstephens-whale@sd46.bc.ca
Ms. Bonnis Division 6 Grade 3/4 ebonnis@sd46.bc.ca
Ms. Haavisto Division 7 Grade 2/3 khaavisto@sd46.bc.ca
Ms. Wagner Division 8 Grade 2/3 bwagner@sd46.bc.ca
Ms. Thomson Division 9 Grade 1 bthomson@sd46.bc.ca
Ms. Bromley Division 10 Grade K mbromley@sd46.bc.ca
Mrs. Andronyk Division 11 Grade K dwozney@sd46.bc.ca
Mr. Causon - Physical Education Grades K-7 Grades K-7 dcauson@sd46.bc.ca

Support Teachers

Support Staff

Name Role Email
Michelle Vandelden Student Support mvandelden@sd46.bc.ca
Chloe Edbrooke Primary Literacy / Numeracy Support cedbrooke@sd46.bc.ca
Christine Neufeld Intermediate Literacy / Numeracy cneufeld@sd46.bc.ca
Lisa Kennedy English Language Learning Teacher lkennedy@sd46.bc.ca
Melissa Bell Counselling Support mbell@sd46.bc.ca
Rita Poulsen shashishalhem Language Teacher rpoulsen@sd46.bc.ca
Amy Brooks Librarian abrooks@sd46.bc.ca
Karen Broom ELL (English Language Learner) kbroom@sd46.bc.ca
Name Role
Nicole August Indigenous Support Worker
Chandani Bandara Education Assistant
Nicholas Beck Education Assistant
Lauren Bradley Education Assistant
Natasha Joe Indigenous Support Worker
Tina Joe Indigenous Support Worker
Erin Klassen Education Assistant
Sharon Macaulay Education Assistant
Catherine Pedretti Child Care Worker
Katie Radymski Education Assistant
Monika Stroscher Education Assistant
Pauline Feschuk shashishalhem Cultural Advisor
Trent Dixon shashishalhem Cultural Advisor
Leah Julius shashishalhem Cultural Advisor
Andy Johnson shashishalhem Cultural Advisor
Robyn Dickenson Library Assistant
Barrie Hermanson Custodian
Tracy Richardson Custodian

Office Staff

Name Role Email
Bernadette Marie Principal bmarie@sd46.bc.ca
Leah Petty Administation Assistant lpetty@sd46.bc.ca
Do Your Daily Health Check!CLICK HERE
Scroll to Top