Search
Generic filters
Exact matches only

Excellence in all we do

Our Staff

Classroom Teachers

Name Division Grade Email
Mr. Fox Division 1 Grade 6/7 mfox@sd46.bc.ca
Ms. Galloway Division 2 Grade 6/7 cgalloway@sd46.bc.ca
Ms. Shaw Division 3 Grade 5/6 rshaw@sd46.bc.ca
Mrs. Campbell Division 4 Grade 4/5 ccampbell@sd46.bc.ca
Ms. Whale Division 5 Grade 3/4 jstephens-whale@sd46.bc.ca
Ms. Haavisto Division 6 Grade 2/3 khaavisto@sd46.bc.ca
Ms. Wagner Division 7 Grade 2/3 bwagner@sd46.bc.ca
Ms. Thomson Division 8 Grade 1/2 bthomson@sd46.bc.ca
Ms. Bromley Division 9 Grade 1/2 mbromley@sd46.bc.ca
Ms. Underdown-Preto Division 10 Grade K/1 kunderdown-preto@sd46.bc.ca
Ms. Wozney Division 11 Grade K dwozney@sd46.bc.ca

Support Teachers

Name Role Email
Michelle Parker Student Support mparker@sd46.bc.ca
Ashly Fraser Primary Literacy / Numeracy Support afraser@sd46.bc.ca
Emily Hoy Intermediate Literacy / Numeracy ehoy@sd46.bc.ca
Lisa Kennedy English Language Learning Teacher lkennedy@sd46.bc.ca
Melissa Bell Counselling Support mbell@sd46.bc.ca
Rita Poulsen shashishalhem Language Teacher rpoulsen@sd46.bc.ca
Alexa Toffolon Librarian atoffolon@sd46.bc.ca

Support Staff

Name Role
Erin Klassen Education Assistant
Deborah Reeve Education Assistant
Sharon MacAuley Education Assistant
Kathleen Dehart Education Assistant
Judy Morgan Education Assistant
Kimberley Campbell Education Assistant
Chandani Bandura Education Assistant
Caren Cameron Education Assistant
Natasha Joe Aboriginal Support Worker
Catherine Pedretti Child Care Worker
Nikki August Aboriginal Support Worker
Debralee Paul Aboriginal Support Worker
Pauline Feschuk shashishalhem Cultural Advisor
Trent Dixon shashishalhem Cultural Advisor
Leah Julius shashishalhem Cultural Advisor
Andy Johnson shashishalhem Cultural Advisor
Marilyn Jares Library Assistant
Stevo Knauff Custodian
Tracy Richardson Custodian

Office Staff

Name Role Email
Bernadette Marie Principal bmarie@sd46.bc.ca
Leah Petty Administation Assistant lpetty@sd46.bc.ca
Education During CV19 Pandemic: Information, Resources & Supports Click Here
Scroll to Top