Search
Generic filters
Exact matches only

Excellence in all we do

Our Staff

Classroom Teachers

Name Division Grade Email
Mr. Brampton Division 1 Grade 6/7 pbrampton@sd46.bc.ca
Mr. Fox Division 2 Grade 6/7 mfox@sd46.bc.ca
Ms. Galloway Division 3 Grade 5/6 cgalloway@sd46.bc.ca
Mrs. Campbell Division 4 Grade 4/5 ccampbell@sd46.bc.ca
Mrs. Healy Division 5 Grade 4/5 lhealy@sd46.bc.ca
Ms. Haavisto Division 6 Grade 2/3 khaavisto@sd46.bc.ca
Ms. Wagner Division 7 Grade 2/3 bwagner@sd46.bc.ca
Ms. Thomson Division 8 Grade 1/2 khaxton@sd46.bc.ca
Mrs. Miller Division 9 Grade 1/2 nmiller@sd46.bc.ca
Ms. Hoy Division 10 Grade K/1 ehoy@sd46.bc.ca
Ms. Killam Division 11 Grade K/1 ekillam@sd46.bc.ca
Ms. Wozney Division 12 Kindergarten dwozney@sd46.bc.ca

Support Teachers

Name Role Email
Michelle Parker Student Support mparker@sd46.bc.ca
Breanna Martin Primary Literacy / Numeracy Support bmartin@sd46.bc.ca
Marilyn McVey Intermediate Literacy / Numeracy mmcvey@sd46.bc.ca
Lisa Kennedy English Language Learning Teacher lkennedy@sd46.bc.ca
Melissa Bell Counselling Support mbell@sd46.bc.ca
Rita Poulsen shashishalhem Language Teacher rpoulsen@sd46.bc.ca
Michelle Dueck Librarian mdueck@sd46.bc.ca

Support Staff

Name Role
Erin Klassen Education Assistant
Michelle Thorkilsen Education Assistant
Sharon MacAuley Education Assistant
Kathleen Dehart Education Assistant
Judy Morgan Education Assistant
Catherine Cooper Education Assistant
Chandani Bandura Education Assistant
Caren Cameron Education Assistant
Tanis Zayshley Education Assistant
Kimberly Fink-Jenkins Education Assistant
Nikki August Aboriginal Support Worker
Debralee Paul Aboriginal Support Worker
Pauline Feschuk shashishalhem Cultural Advisor
Trent Dixon shashishalhem Cultural Advisor
Leah Julius
Andy Johnson shashishalhem Cultural Advisor
Marilyn Jares Library Assistant
Stevo Knauff Custodian
Tracy Richardson Custodian

Office Staff

Name Role Email
Bernadette Marie Principal bmarie@sd46.bc.ca
Leah Petty Administation Assistant lpetty@sd46.bc.ca
COVID-19: Resources & Supportclick here
Scroll to Top