Search
Generic filters
Exact matches only

Excellence in all we do

Our Staff

Classroom Teachers

Name Division Grade Email
Mr. Fox Division 1 Grade 6/7 mfox@sd46.bc.ca
Ms. Galloway Division 2 Grade 6/7 cgalloway@sd46.bc.ca
Ms. Shaw Division 3 Grade 5/6 rshaw@sd46.bc.ca
Mrs. Campbell Division 4 Grade 4/5 ccampbell@sd46.bc.ca
Ms. Whale Division 5 Grade 3/4 jstephens-whale@sd46.bc.ca
Ms. Haavisto Division 6 Grade 2/3 khaavisto@sd46.bc.ca
Ms. Wagner Division 7 Grade 2/3 bwagner@sd46.bc.ca
Ms. Thomson Division 8 Grade 1/2 bthomson@sd46.bc.ca
Ms. Craib Division 9 Grade 1 scraib@sd46.bc.ca
Ms. Lloyd Division 10 Grade K klloyd@sd46.bc.ca
Mrs. Andronyk Division 11 Grade K dandronyk@sd46.bc.ca
Mr. Causon - Physical Education Grades K-7 Grades K-7 dcauson@sd46.bc.ca

Support Teachers

Name Role Email
Michelle Vandelden Student Support mvandelden@sd46.bc.ca
Kathy Stoddart Primary Literacy / Numeracy Support kstoddart@sd46.bc.ca
Rachel Robichaud Intermediate Literacy / Numeracy rrobichaud@sd46.bc.ca
Lisa Kennedy English Language Learning Teacher lkennedy@sd46.bc.ca
Melissa Bell Counselling Support mbell@sd46.bc.ca
Rita Poulsen shashishalhem Language Teacher rpoulsen@sd46.bc.ca
Amy Brooks Librarian abrooks@sd46.bc.ca
Karen Broom ELL (English Language Learner) kbroom@sd46.bc.ca

Support Staff

Name Role
Nicole August Indigenous Support Worker
Chandani Bandara Education Assistant
Lauren Badley Education Assistant
Caren Cameron Education Assistant
Carrie Harkness Education Assistant
Natasha Joe Indigenous Support Worker
Tina Joe Indigenous Support Worker
Erin Klassen Education Assistant
Kim Maurer Early Childhood Educator
Debra Lee Paul Indigenous Support Worker
Catherine Pedretti Education Assistant
Deborah Reeve Education Assistant
Pauline Feschuk shashishalhem Cultural Advisor
Trent Dixon shashishalhem Cultural Advisor
Leah Julius shashishalhem Cultural Advisor
Andy Johnson shashishalhem Cultural Advisor
Robyn Dickenson Library Assistant
Barrie Hermanson Custodian
Tracy Richardson Custodian

Office Staff

Name Role Email
Bernadette Marie Principal bmarie@sd46.bc.ca
Leah Petty Administation Assistant lpetty@sd46.bc.ca
Scroll to Top